CONFERENCE ORPA 2010

Université Cheikh Anta Diop (UCAD),
Dakar, Sénégal
18 - 20 Mars, 2010


Comité local d'organisation

Babacar. Ndiaye Mbaye

Maître-Assistant
Université Cheikh Anta Diop
FASEG
email : bmndiaye@ucad.sn

Diaraf Seck

Professeur
Université Cheikh Anta Diop
FASEG
email : dseck@ucad.sn

Pierre Mendy

Maître-assistant
Université Cheikh Anta Diop
FASEG
email : pierre.mendy@ucad.edu.sn

Idrissa Ly

Professeur
Université Cheikh Anta Diop
FASEG
email : idrissa.ly@ucad.edu.sn

Bureau ORPA

Eric Soubeiga (Président)

Operational Research Practice for Africa
23 Ridgewell Close
London SE26 5AP
United Kingdom
Tel / Fax: +44 (0)208 659 3265
Web: www.orpagroup.net
Registered in England: Company Registration Number 05541428 / Charity
Registration Number 1113960
email : eric.soubeiga@orpagroup.net

James Cochran

Associate Professor of Quantitative Analysis
Department of Marketing and Analysis
College of Business
Louisiana Tech University
Ruston, LA 71272
email : jcochran@cab.latech.edu

Claude Yugma

Maître de conférences
Ecole des Mines de Saint-Etienne
CMP Georges Charpak
Avenue des Anémones - Quartier Saint-Pierre
F-13541 GARDANNE
FRANCE
Tel: +33 (0)4 42 12 68 72
Fax: +33 (0)4 42 51 02 88
email : yugma@emse.fr

Serigne Gueye

Maître de Conférences
Université du Havre,
Laboratoire de Mathématiques Appliquées du Havre (LMAH)
25 rue Philippe Lebon, 76058 Le Havre Cedex,
Tel :+33.(0)2.32.74.44.04,
Fax : +33.(0)2.32.74.43.14
email : serigne.gueye@univ-lehavre.fr